Friday, October 14, 2005

Name the Year

In light of Phil's 10 year anniversary, let's test your knowledge about the other pastoral staff. Can you name the year that each began his/her work her? I'll give the answers late this afternoon.

David Apple, Marion Clark, Cora Hogue, Paul Jones, Bruce McDowell, Jonathan Olsen, Aaron Snethen, Carroll Wynne.


Anonymous John V said...

Would be cheating for me to answer?

10:28 AM  
Anonymous John V said...

OK, since no one else answered, here goes:
David Apple - 1988
Marion Clark - 1992
Cora Hogue - 1982
Paul Jones - 1997
Bruce McDowell - 1982
Jonathan Olsen - 2001
Aaron Snethen - Here's the tough one - 2003?
Carroll Wynne - 1988

4:50 PM  
Blogger M Clark said...

Very good! Aaron came in 2001. 1988 was a notable year. I came that year as principal of CCA and Ken Larter arrived to direct Hope. Apple, Clark, Larter, and Wynne - not a bady year.

5:32 PM  
Anonymous amessner said...

Aaron Snethen has been attending Tenth for his entire life. Aaron Messner came to Tenth as an intern for the 2001-2002 school year and joined the pastoral staff in 2002

1:26 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home